Dorky's Deals

Your spot for all the latest deals, freebies and contests!

Welcome to Dorky’s Deals!

Whenever I find a find or snag a great deal I get super excited and tell my husband about it — and he usually comes back with, “you’re a dork!” I figured… fine, if he doesn’t want to hear about all the great deals I can’t help but get psyched over, I will just tell someone else, someone who will maybe even use these deals themselves…
…that’s where Dorky’s Deals comes in!

Follow along and get updated with the newest deals, freebies and contests 🙂

It is truly unbelievable how much stuff you can get for free!


Be sure to follow Dorky’s Deals (brown button on right sidebar) for the latest deals & freebies! I post specific deals, links to coupons, and links to freebies 🙂


Disclaimer

7 comments on “Welcome to Dorky’s Deals!

  1. Rahburt
    October 5, 2013

    yup, i guess you are 😛

  2. Tina
    October 14, 2013

    I love hearing about deals!! I’m a new follower and glad you found me so I could follow your blog!! I’m usually the one calling people a Dork!! I love that word!!! Has your husband eventually come around?

    • Jaclyn Anne
      October 14, 2013

      Glad I found you too Tina 🙂 I love me some freebies and deals!!
      And sadly no, hubby still isn’t a fan of all my couponing, deal-hunting and freebie-snatching – although he will gladly enjoy the goodies I bring home!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 5, 2013 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .
Follow Dorky's Deals on WordPress.com
