Dorky's Deals

Your spot for all the latest deals, freebies and contests!

Klout Perk Review: Get Gorgeous & Green with EcoTools!

I Just LOVE Gettin’ Perky with Klout!

Klout EcoTools Perk Klout EcoTools Perk

My latest Klout Perk has arrived! I received a lovely box stuffed with 2 sets of EcoTools Naturally Beautiful Lash System Lashes, a Lash & Brow Duo Brush, and a Full Eye Shadow Brush. Both brushes are high-quality, and work wonderfully. To be honest, I have yet to try the falsies… I am waiting for a special occasion! But, from looking at them, the look high-quality as well. I will update after trying the falsies!

You can get $1 off lashes on ecotools.com by using the code LASH13!

Influencer Disclosure:  I was given a free product or sample because I’m a Klout influencer.  I am under to obligation to receive the sample or talk about this company.  I get no additional benefits for talking about the product or company.
One comment on “Klout Perk Review: Get Gorgeous & Green with EcoTools!

  1. pepperminting
    October 21, 2013

    I love this brand! I’m waiting to see a Kabuki brush from them so I can buy it. Great posts, looking forward to more 🙂

Leave a Reply

Follow Dorky's Deals on WordPress.com
