Dorky's Deals

Your spot for all the latest deals, freebies and contests!

Klout Perk Review: Keep Life Fresh with Scope & Crest

I Just LOVE Gettin’ Perky with Klout!

Crest Klout Perk

One of my latest Klout Perks was this lovely box stuffed with a sample of Scope Outlast To Go Mouthwash, a 5.8 oz tube of Crest Complete with Scope Outlast Toothpaste and a $10 Walt-mart gift card.  I am definitely a fan of the Scope To Go concept – a one dose size bottle of Scope perfect to toss in your purse and use after that french onion soup you grabbed for lunch!

Influencer Disclosure:  I was given a free product or sample because I’m a Klout influencer.  I am under to obligation to receive the sample or talk about this company.  I get no additional benefits for talking about the product or company.
Leave a Reply

Follow Dorky's Deals on WordPress.com
